h1

Marketing on flies

octobre 31, 2009

Oder: EICHBORN, der Verlag mit der Fliege

(Messe Frankfurt 2009)

Dude, after this one, I came to the same conclusion that my Grandma came into, 10 years ago: They really don’t know what to invent anymore:

So yeah, they used flies to get the message spread. Funny though. A bit cruel, let’s agree on that, but really innovative. I was divided between admiration and revolt, but I read that the little advertisement paper is « glued » with some kind of wax that falls off after a couple of hours. So I’m sticking with the admiration, I guess… (Am I?) Because it must have been really funny to discover!

Fliegenbanner in Pertedetemps

 

Laisser un commentaire

