h1

The revolution of a fairy tale

février 4, 2009

My sister showed me this video, and I had to post it! First of all, because I was wondering about my next post, second of all, because it’s so « mignon »! Made me think about my own stories when I was a kid. Made me think about those my father used to tell me. The ones he invented, and was keeping to share then one day with more children in a colorfull tales book. He never did it. They didn’t give enough time. But it made me think things over, and I came to one conclusion: I can’t afford the luxury of not trying. And I will. Everything I always wanted. I don’t want to let down the small Marie that I was once.

One comment

  1. Que menina mais fofa!! Eu não sou apaixonada por francês, como mta gente que acha linda essa língua, mas essa menininha falando, principalmente os nomes dos animais… fofura!
    E acho que ela quis dizer chicken pox?! No lugar de « chicken box »? hahah
    Loved her!
    bjs



Laisser un commentaire

